Out with the old, in with the new

With the year coming to an end I figured I'd start looking forward to 2013...
The full moon calendar 2013


Sunday, 26 January 2013
Monday, 25 February 2013
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Saturday, 24 May 2013
Sunday, 23 June 2013
Monday, 22 July 2013
Wednesday, 20 August 2013
Thursday, 19 September 2013
Saturday, 18 October 2013
Sunday, 17 November 2013
Tuesday, 17 December 2013